Đĩa CD Accustic Arts: Uncompressed World – Vol.1 – Hết hàng

Giá: 1,150,000 

These experts rarely in the spotlight preferring the dim lights of their studios over the hype and publicity that dominates the music world today, yet it is these people and their production/recording knowledge, experience and skills which are the true basis of any outstanding piece of music. Putting emphasis and focus on these masterminds of music is also the basic idea of the first in the series, <UNCOMPRESSED WORLD>.

Hết hàng

Mô tả

The detailed and high quality large fortmat booklet offers a look behind the scenes. The produces and engineers themselves get a word describing the production technology they use as well as providing same background information on the referring songs.

With the first release of <UNCOMPRESSED WORLD> the focus lays on instrumental songs. All songs have been recorded within the last 20 years and have been selected in several auditions and listening sessions. The styles include World Music, New Age and Jazz.

Danh sách bài hát trong đĩa CD Accustic Arts “Uncompressed World – Vol.1”:

  1. Paquito d’Rivera feat. Arturo Sandoval – Claudia
  2. Paquito d’Rivera feat. Arturo Sandoval – Body and Soul
  3. Büdi Siebert, Matthias Frey – Two Trees
  4. PAmagieRA – Sambienta
  5. Matthias Frey – Feathers and Flames
  6. Benjamin Hermann – I dreamed in the cities at night
  7. Friedemann Witecka – The Last Waltz
  8. Ralf Illenberger – Dancing Katchinas
  9. Ralf Illenberger – Soleil
  10. Joe Fagan Quartet feat. Barbara Bürkle – Opus 10
  11. Tineke Postma – Bar Celta
  12. Mi Tierra – Split
  13. Büdi Siebert – Cosmic Soul

Thông tin bổ sung

Hãng sản xuất

Accustic Arts

Đánh giá

Chưa có đánh giá nào.

Chỉ những khách hàng đã đăng nhập và mua sản phẩm này mới có thể đưa ra đánh giá.