Đĩa than LP Accustic Arts: Uncompressed World – Vol.3


It was in fact a small experiment when in 2009 the record Label ACCUSTIC ARTS AUDIOPHILE RECORDING was founded. Yet one year later with the issue of <UNCOMPRESSED WORLD> Vol. 2 it is clear that the experiment has succeeded. There are many music lovers who appreciate our compilation series dedicated to the audiophile work of producers, audio engineers and musicians. We are very happy about the positive feedback of the first volume and have decided to carry on with Volume 2.

Where volume 1 included 13 instrumental tracks, with Volume 2 we now present a total of 15 different, excellent recordings with the focus on the female voice. Thus volume 2 features voices of 15 female singers from Europe and the US. The voices are all different and yet they have something in common: the tracks have a high musical and excellent sound quality. Along with a number of well-known names, there are also singers on the CD who are mostly unknown to the listener. Let yourself be pleasantly surprised by the recordings, just as we were in the course of our extensive research and pre-listening activities.

Danh mục: Từ khóa:

Mô tả

Danh sách bài hát album “Uncompressed World – Vol.3” – Chủ đề: Male Voices (Giọng nam)

  1. Jeff Cascaro – The sun is shining for our love
  2. Big Daddy Wilson – Anna
  3. Daniel Stelter feat. Kosho – Where I’m going to be
  4. Peter Fessler/NDR Bigband – Triste
  5. Nighthawks – Slave to the moon
  6. Lilienthal – Talk to me
  7. Theo Bleckmann – Running Up That Hill
  8. Marc Secara – Now and forever
  9. Kieran Goss – Reach out (I’ll be there)
  10. Brendan Murphy – Put All Your Faith In Me
  11. Steve Reeves – In my heart
  12. Mike Janipka – The wind
  13. Udo Schild – Thank you
  14. Ian Parker – With or without you

Thông tin bổ sung

Hãng sản xuất

Accustic Arts

Đánh giá

Chưa có đánh giá nào.

Chỉ những khách hàng đã đăng nhập và mua sản phẩm này mới có thể đưa ra đánh giá.